Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our team is devoted to serving our membership so please contact us. We are available to answer your questions and eager to listen to your ideas.


Mr. Akhtar Malik

Vice Chairman

Mr. Mohammad Darr


Mr. Naseem Mian | Director

Mr. Asim Chughtai | Director

Mr. Ghulam Rabbani | Director

Mr. Kamran Chaudhary | Director

Mr. Muneer Ahmed | Director